Trinity Primary School

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Tuesday 12 Mar 24
    14:00
    Year 6 Eucharist Service - all welcome Read more
    Add Year 6 Eucharist Service - all welcome to your calendar
  • Mon 25 Mar 24

    to

    Tue 26 Mar 24

    Experience Easter Read more
    Add Experience Easter to your calendar
  • Wednesday 27 Mar 24
    10:45
    Egg Rolling Competition - all welcome Read more
    Add Egg Rolling Competition - all welcome to your calendar
  • Wednesday 27 Mar 24
    14:00
    Easter Bonnet Parade - all welcome Read more
    Add Easter Bonnet Parade - all welcome to your calendar
  • Fri 29 Mar 24

    to

    Wed 10 Apr 24

    School closed for Easter
    Add School closed for Easter to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Apr 24
    School reopens today for the summer term
    Add School reopens today for the summer term to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Apr 24
    15:30 to 20:00
    Parents' Evening with children, in classrooms
    Add Parents' Evening with children, in classrooms to your calendar
  • Wednesday 17 Apr 24
    15:30 to 20:00
    Parents' Evening with children, in classrooms
    Add Parents' Evening with children, in classrooms to your calendar
  • Tue 23 Apr 24

    to

    Fri 26 Apr 24

    Min Y Don - Year 5
    Add Min Y Don - Year 5 to your calendar
  • Mon 13 May 24

    to

    Fri 17 May 24

    SATS Week
    Add SATS Week to your calendar
  • Friday 24 May 24
    13:30
    Traditional May Day Celebrations - all welcome Read more
    Add Traditional May Day Celebrations - all welcome to your calendar
  • Mon 27 May 24

    to

    Fri 7 Jun 24

    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Wednesday 12 Jun 24
    Sports Day Infants - 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm | Juniors - 9:30 am - 11:30 am
    Add Sports Day to your calendar
  • Friday 28 Jun 24
    14:00
    Reception Graduation in the School Hall
    Add Reception Graduation in the School Hall to your calendar
  • Friday 5 Jul 24
    14:00
    Y2 Graduation in the School Hall
    Add Y2 Graduation in the School Hall to your calendar
  • Tuesday 9 Jul 24
    18:30
    Summer Production
    Add Summer Production to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    18:30
    Summer Production
    Add Summer Production to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    18:30
    Summer Production
    Add Summer Production to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Jul 24
    14:00
    Nursery Graduation in the School Hall
    Add Nursery Graduation in the School Hall to your calendar
  • Thursday 18 Jul 24
    10:00
    Leavers' Service Read more
    Add Leavers' Service to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    13:30
    School closes for the summer
    Add School closes for the summer to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://trinitycofemethodist.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone